SEIU-UHW Political Action Staff

Management Team

Arianna Jimenez, Statewide Political Director
Los Angeles Office
Direct Phone: 323-888-8253
Cell: 323-580-3736
ajimenez@seiu-uhw.org

David Kieffer, Director of Government Relations
Sacramento Office
Mobile: 916-803-8110
Email: dkieffer@seiu-uhw.org

Rebecca Miller, Director of Workforce Development
San Francisco Office
Direct Phone: 510-869-2213
Cell Phone: 510-207-5116
rmiller@seiu-uhw.org

Suzanne Jimenez, Assistant Political Director
Los Angeles Office
Direct Phone: 323-888-8286
Cell: 323-215-6452
sejimenez@seiu-uhw.org

Michael Borges, Political Coordinator
Sacramento Office
Direct Phone: 916-321-2302
Cell: 916-396-3772
mborges@seiu-uhw.org

Administrative

Rick Singleton
Confidential Administrative Assistant
San Francisco Office
Direct Phone: 415-503-5771
Cell: 415-361-9383
rsingleton@seiu-uhw.org

Sarah Bonner
Administrative Assistant
Los Angeles office
Direct phone: 323-888-8108
Cell: 323-365-2296
sbonner@seiu-uhw.org

Government Relations Advocate

Joan Allen
Oakland Office
Direct Phone: 510-587-4596
Cell: 510-388-4929
jallen@seiu-uhw.org

Jose Alvarado
Sacramento Office
Direct Phone: (not yet available)
Cell Phone: (916) 807-0485
jalvarado@seiu-uhw.org

Workforce Development Research Analyst

Matt Legé
Sacramento Office
Direct Phone: 916-321-2321
Cell Phone: (916) 835-7816
mlege@seiu-uhw.org

Political Capacity Organizer

Calvin Skinner
Los Angeles Office
Direct Phone: 323-888-8243
Cell Phone: 213-248-0414
cskinner@seiu-uhw.org

Justine Fout
Sacramento Office
Cell phone: 510-502-0508
jfout@seiu-uhw.org

Database Analyst

Andrew Drabkin
Sacramento Office
Cell Phone: 916-291-2002
adrabkin@seiu-uhw.org

Regional Political Organizers

Northern California

Paul Calderon
Sacramento Office
Desk: 916-321-2317
Mobile: 213-309-3044
Email: pcalderon@seiu-uhw.org

Doug Jones
Oakland Office
Direct Phone: 510-587-4564
Cell: 510-409-6065
djones@seiu-uhw.org

Ally Medina
San Francisco office:
Direct phone: 415-503-5721
Cell phone: 510-325-0423
amedina@seiu-uhw.org

Maggie Thao
Fresno Office
Direct Phone: 559-487-4316
Cell: 559-259-1556
mthao@seiu-uhw.org

Terry Sandoval
San Jose Office
Direct phone: 408-557-7606
Cell phone:408-859-3591
tsandoval@seiu-uhw.org

Southern California

Robert Miranda
Los Angeles Office
Direct Phone: 323-888-8106
Cell: 213-308-7747
rmiranda@seiu-uhw.org

Eric Alfaro
Los Angeles Office
Direct phone: 323-888-8215
Cell phone: 213-379-4999
ealfaro@seiu-uhw.org

Erica Lee
Los Angeles Office
Direct phone: 323-888-8276
Cell phone: 213-304-3063
elee@seiu-uhw.org

Sean Fleming, Jr.
Los Angeles Office
Direct phone: 323-888-8288
Cell phone: 323-236-8742
sfleming@seiu-uhw.org

Samuel Sukaton
Los Angeles Office
Direct phone: 323-888-8150
Cell phone: 323-314-6753
ssukaton@seiu-uhw.org

Did you like this? Share it: